About us

About us

Sedin, a Swiss company with international reach

As intellectual property counsels, we are active since more than 30 years in Geneva, seat of the headquarters of the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO). We are a team of experienced specialists working with flexibility to find proactive solutions to meet our clients’ specific needs. Indeed, we believe that the best results can be achieved only through genuine partnership with our clients.

We have a global network of intellectual property agents and advisors that enables us to assist you throughout the world, which means that we can operate in Switzerland and internationally (through WIPO or one of our local agents).

Given our close relationship with Deris Patents & Trademarks Agency in Istanbul, we also offer legal and administrative services in the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC), where we act directly before the trademark registrar.

 

 SEDINDERISPARTNERSHIP SEDINNETWORK SEDINLOGICIEL
 

Contact us

About us

À propos

À propos

Sedin, une société suisse avec une touche internationale

Consultants en propriété intellectuelle, nous sommes actifs depuis plus de 30 ans à Genève, siège de l'Organisation Mondiale de la Propriété Intellectuelle (OMPI). Nous sommes une équipe de spécialistes expérimentés, fonctionnant avec souplesse pour trouver des solutions proactives afin de répondre aux besoins spécifiques du client. En effet, nous croyons que les meilleurs résultats possibles ne peuvent être atteints que par le biais de véritables collaborations avec nos clients.

Nous avons un réseau mondial d’agents et consultants en propriété intellectuelle nous permettant de vous assister à travers le monde. Nous pouvons donc ainsi agir aussi bien en Suisse qu’à l'international (via l’OMPI ou via l'un de nos agents locaux).

De plus, en raison de nos étroites relations avec Deris Patents & Trademarks Agency à Istanbul, nous offrons désormais également des services juridiques et administratifs en République Turque de Chypre (RTCN) où nous agissons directement auprès du registre des marques

 

 SEDINDERISPARTNERSHIP  MEMBERSHIPS

À propos